INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

- i) to ensure continuous improvement in the entire operations of the Institution, and
- ii) to assure stake holders connected with higher education students, parents, teachers, staff, would be employers, funding agencies and society in general of the accountability of the institution for its own quality and probity. The IQAC is functioning under the guidance of the Quality Advisory Committee with the following members:
- 1. Rev. Fr. Johnson G. (Chairman)
- 2. Msgr. Mathew Manakkarakavil Corepiscopo, Secretary, MSC Colleges
- 3. Adv. K. Raju, Minister of Forests, Govt. of Kerala
- 4. Mr. John Mathai IAS
- Dr. Alexander Jacob IPS
- 6. Rev. Fr. Philip Kannankulam (Bursar)
- 7. Sri. Rajeev Anchal, President, ASCOSA
- 8. Adv. Abdul Kharim. Convener, ASCOSA, Trivandrum Chapter
- 9. Mr. Mathra Ravi. PTA Vice President
- 10.Mr. Varadarajan, Vyapari Vyavasaayi State Secretary
- 11. Dr. Benny Thomas, Head, Department of Politics & Public Admin.
- 12.Dr. P. George Thomas, Head, Department of Commerce
- 13. Rev. Fr. Johnson Puthuvelil, Head, Department of Malayalam
- 14.Mr. Sibi C. Babu, Head, Department of Mathematics
- 15. Mr. Jerry C. Jacson, Head, Department of Botany
- 16.Mr. A.R. Twinkle, Head, Department of Physics
- 17. Dr. Brilliant Rajan, Head, PG Dept. of Environmental Sciences
- 18.Dr. Thomas Mathew, Head, Department of Chemistry
- 19.Dr. Sooraj Kumar (NAAC Co-ordinator)
- 20.Mr. Saji Thomas, Superintendent
- 21. College Union Chairman (Student Representative)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

- i) to ensure continuous improvement in the entire operations of the Institution, and
- ii) to assure stake holders connected with higher education students, parents, teachers, staff, would be employers, funding agencies and society in general of the accountability of the institution for its own quality and probity. The IQAC is functioning under the guidance of the Quality Advisory Committee with the following members:
- 1. Rev. Fr. Johnson G. (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. P. George Thomas
- 3. Mrs. Suja S. Malancharuvil
- 4. Dr. Jithin Jose P.
- Mrs. Rashmi S. Pillai.
- Mrs. Nisha Thomas
- 7. Dr. Arun P. S.
- 8. Mr. Rakesh R.
- 9. Rev. Fr. Geevarghese Charuvilayil (Bursar)
- 10. Mr. Saji Thomas (Superintendent)
- 11. Mr. Shajimon P. G.
- 12. Mr. George Thomas (Local Society)
- 13. Union Chairman (Student)
- 14. Adv. Abdul Kharim (Alumini)
- 15. Sri. Rajeev Anchal (Employer)
- 16. Mr. Yeroor Murali (Industrialist)
- 17. Mr. Sunil Kumar (Stakeholder)
- 18. Mr. Jerry C. Jacson (NAAC Co-ordinator)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

- i) to ensure continuous improvement in the entire operations of the Institution, and
- ii) to assure stake holders connected with higher education students, parents, teachers, staff, would be employers, funding agencies and society in general of the accountability of the institution for its own quality and probity. The IQAC is functioning under the guidance of the Quality Advisory Committee with the following members:
- 1. Rev. Fr. Johnson G. (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. P. George Thomas (Commerce)
- 3. Dr. Jithin Jose P. (Physical Education)
- 4. Mrs. Rashmi S. Pillai (English)
- 5. Mr. Sibi C. Babu (Mathematics)
- 6. Mrs. Nisha Thomas (Zoology)
- 7. Dr. Arun P. S. (Chemistry)
- 8. Dr. Rakesh R. (English)
- 9. Rev. Fr. Jinoy Mathew (Bursar)
- 10. Mr. Saji Thomas (Superintendent)
- 11. Mrs. Lidiya Paul P. S. (Head Accountant)
- 12. Mr. George Thomas (Local Society)
- 13. Union Chairman (Student)
- 14. Adv. Abdul Kharim (Alumini)
- 15. Sri. Rajeev Anchal (Employer)
- 16. Mr. Yeroor Murali (Industrialist)
- 17. Mr. Sunil Kumar (Stakeholder)
- 18. Mr. Jerry C. Jacson (NAAC Co-ordinator)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL(IQAC)

- i) to ensure continuous improvement in the entire operations of the Institution, and
- ii) to assure stake holders connected with higher education students, parents, teachers, staff, would be employers, funding agencies and society in general of the accountability of the institution for its own quality and probity. The IQAC is functioning under the guidance of the Quality Advisory Committee with the following members:
- 1. Rev. Fr. Johnson G. (Chairman)
- 2. Fr. Shoji Varghese (Commerce)
- 3. Dr. Jithin Jose P. (Physical Education)
- 4. Mrs. Rashmi S. Pillai (English)
- 5. Mr. Sibi C. Babu (Mathematics)
- 6. Mrs. Nisha Thomas (Zoology)
- 7. Dr. Arun P. S. (Chemistry)
- 8. Dr. Praveen S. G. (Physics)
- 9. Rev. Fr. Jinoy Mathew (Bursar)
- 10. Mr. Saji Thomas (Superintendent)
- 11. Mrs. Lidiya Paul P. S. (Head Accountant)
- 12. Mr. George Thomas (Local Society)
- 13. Union Chairman (Student)
- 14. Adv. Abdul Kharim (Alumini)
- 15. Sri. Rajeev Anchal (Employer)
- 16. Mr. Yeroor Murali (Industrialist)
- 17. Mr. Sunil Kumar (Stakeholder)
- 18. Mr. Jerry C. Jacson (NAAC Co-ordinator)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL(IQAC)

- i) to ensure continuous improvement in the entire operations of the Institution, and
- ii) to assure stake holders connected with higher education students, parents, teachers, staff, would be employers, funding agencies and society in general of the accountability of the institution for its own quality and probity. The IQAC is functioning under the guidance of the Quality Advisory Committee with the following members:
- 1. Dr. Cherian John (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Jerry C. Jacson (IQAC of NAAC Co-ordinator)
- 3. Fr. Shoji Varghese (Commerce)
- 4. Dr. Jithin Jose P. (Physical Education)
- 5. Mrs. Rashmi S. Pillai (English)
- 6. Mr. Sibi C. Babu (Mathematics)
- 7. Mrs. Nisha Thomas (Zoology)
- 8. Dr. Arun P. S. (Chemistry)
- 9. Dr. Praveen S. G. (Physics)
- 10. Rev. Fr. Jinoy Mathew (Bursar)
- 11. Mrs. Julie George (Superintendent)
- 12. Mrs. Lidiya Paul P. S. (Head Accountant)
- 13. Mr. George Thomas (Local Society)
- 14. Union Chairman (Student)
- 15. Adv. Abdul Kharim (Alumini)
- 16. Sri. Rajeev Anchal (Employer)
- 17. Mr. Yeroor Murali (Industrialist)
- 18. Mr. Sunil Kumar (Stakeholder)