

Yellow House : Dr. Sunitha Grace Zacharia, Mr. Shijo V. Varghese, Dr. Jiji S., Dr. Jensy Roshan F.

HUMAN RIGHTS FORUM

Mr. Gouri Nair S. (Convener), Dr. Ronie Thomas, Dr. Sajan Thomas, Ms. Sildia Thomas, Mr. Thomas Mohan are members.

HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT

In order to train the students in participating various national level examinations, a centre has been functioning under the leadership of Dr. Alexander T. (Convener) and Dr. Jensy Roshan F. are members.

FORUM FOR HUMAN RIGHTS & PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

In order to make the students aware of human rights, to take actions for obtaining human rights and to fight against its violations Human Rights Institute is established in our college.Dr. Ronie Thomas (Convener), Dr. Sajan Thomas, Ms. Sildia Thomas, Mr. Thomas Mohan, Ms. Gouri Nair S. are members.

ICT/ONLINE ACADEMICS/DIGITAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Dr. Josin C. Tharian (Convener), Ms. Munnoo Maira Charles, Dr. D. S. Dilip and Mr. Sunoj J. Daniel are the members.

INDUSTRY-LINKAGE PROMOTION COMMITTEE

Dr. Thomas Mathew (Convener), Dr. Tome Joseph, Fr. Shoji Varghese and Ms. Amala Justine are members.

INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Principal Dr. Cherian John (Chairman), Fr. Jinoy Mathew (Bursar), Dr. Brilliant Rajan, Mr. Jerry C. Jacson, Ms. Lidiya Paul, Mr. Sibi C. Babu, Ms. Julie George (Superintendent) are members.

INNOVATIVE AND STARTUP CLUB

In order to acknowledge, boost up and to provide platforms for those students with innovative idea or creative potential the Innovative and Startup Club is set up. Dr. Arun P. S. (Convenior), Mr. Jerry C. Jacson, Dr. Benzon K.B., Mr. Tony Philip and Dr. Josin c. Tharian are in charge of this club.

INTER COMPLAINTS ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Ms. Lalitha Joseph (Convenior) and Dr. Sunitha Mary Mathew, Mr. Thomas Mohan, Dr. Sunitha Mary Matheward and Dr. Anoosh Varghes are in charge of this club.



HANDBOOK 2022 - 23

PRINCIPAL St. John's College

Anchal-691306