



ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

The Squad has been constituted in accordance with the directive of the Government. It will look into the complaints of any ragging in the campus.

Chairman: Rev Fr Johnson G (Principal)

Convener: Dr Benny Thomas

Members of the Anti-Ragging Squad

1. Mr S.S. Sumesh

2. Dr K.C. Bright

3. Mr A.R. Twinkle

4. Dr Deepa Mary Joseph

5. Mr Tony Philip

PRINCIPAL St. Jehn's College Anchal-691306

