



## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

The Squad has been constituted in accordance with the directive of the Government. It will look into the complaints of any ragging in the campus.

Chairman: Rev Fr Johnson G (Principal)

Convener: Mr Sumesh S.S.

Members of the Anti-Ragging Squad

- 1. Dr K.C. Bright
- 2. Mr A.R. Twinkle
- 3. Dr Kavitha C.H.
- 4. Ms Jency Roshan F
- 5. Mr Tony Philip

PRINCIPAL St. John's College Anchal-691306

