





ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

The Squad has been constituted in accordance with the directive of the Government. It looks into the complaints of any incidents of ragging in the campus.

Chairman: Rev Fr Johnson G (Principal)

Convener: Mr Sumesh S.S.

Members of the Anti-Ragging Squad

1. Dr K.C. Bright

2. Dr Kavitha C.H.

3. Ms Jensy Roshan F

4. Mr Tony Philip

PRINCIPAL St. Jehn's College Anchal-691306

