





ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

The Squad is constituted in accordance with the directive of the Government. It will look in to the complaints of any ragging in the campus.

Chairman: Rev Fr Johnson G (Principal)

Convener: Dr Jithin Jose P.

Members of the Anti-Ragging Squad

1. Dr Benson K.B.

2. Dr Kavitha C.H.

3. Ms Jensy Roshan F

4. Mr Tony Philip

PRINCIPAL St. Jehn's College Anchal-691306

