



## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

The Squad has been constituted in accordance with the directive of the Government. It looks into the complaints of any incidents of ragging in the campus.

Chairman: Prof Dr Cherian John (Principal)

Convener: Dr Jithin Jose P.

Members of the Anti-Ragging Squad

- 1. Dr Benzon K. B.
- 2. Dr Jensy Roshan F.
- 3. Dr Kavitha C. H.
- 4. Dr Tony Philip

PRINCIPAL St. Jehn's College Anchal-691306



📨 info@stjohns.ac.in

😔 www.stjohns.ac.in