





ANTI RAGGING CELL

As per the directives of the Government, an Anti-Ragging Cell has been formed in our college. The Cell includes the C. I. of Police, Anchal Circle; the S. I. of Police, Anchal, the PTA Vice President, the Bursar, the representatives of Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff and the students. The Principal is the Chairman of the Committee.

Chairman: Prof Dr Cherian John (Principal)

Convener: Dr Mary M. Abraham

Members:

1. Ms Bainy George

2. Dr Brilliant Rajan

3. Ms Lalitha Joseph

4. Dr Ronie Thomas

5. Mr Sibi C. Babu

PRINCIPAL St. Jehn's College Anchal-691306

