



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

The Cell is constituted in accordance with the government policy and will look into the sexual harassment, if any, and takes necessary action.

Chairman: Rev Fr Johnson G (Principal)

Convener: Ms Jensy Roshan F

Members of the Cell:

1. Ms Ronie Thomas

2. Ms Sonu L. Johnson

3. Mr Joma Joseph

4. Ms Suja S. Malancharuvil

PRINCIPAL St. Jehn's College Anchal-691306

