St John's College, Anchal

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of the meeting held on 27/06/2018 at 10 am in the IQAC office

Members present

- 1. Rev. Fr. James Steephen Olikal
- 2. Rev. Fr. Johnson Puthuvelil
- 3. Rev. Fr. Philip Kannamkulam
- 4. Ms. Suja S. Malancharuvil
- 5. Mr. Sibi C. Babu
- 6. Dr. Thomas Mathew
- 7. Mr. Jerry C. Jacson
- 8. Dr. Brilliant Rajan
- 9. Mr. Saji Thomas
- 10. Dr. Sooraj Kumar
- 11. Mr. George Thomas
- 12. Mr. Rajeev Anchal
- 13. Mr. John Mathai
- 14. Adv. Abdul Kharim
- 15. Mr. A. R. Twinkle
- 16. Dr. Benny Thomas
- 17. Mr Sabin

Members absent

- 1. H. E. Most Rev. Dr. Samuel Mar Irenios
- 2. Msgr. Mathew Manakkarakavil
- 3. Dr. Alexander Jacob
- 4. Adv. K. Raju
- 5. Mr. Varadarajan
- 6. Mr. Mathra Ravi

Agenda

- 1.8 Complimenting students who qualified in various competitive exams.
- 2.8 Workshop on Revised Assessment and Accreditation Framework.
- 3.8 FIST funding
- 4.8 Any other relevant item.

Item 1.8 Complimenting students who qualified in various competitive exams.



1.8.1 IQAC congratulates S. Susree on becoming the youngest Civil Service aspirant to clear the examination. All students who qualified in various competitive examinations are commended for their effort.

Item 2.8 Workshop on Revised Assessment and Accreditation Framework.

2.8.1 A workshop on the RAF shall be conducted and Mr. Sibi C. Babu is entrusted with its organisation.

Item 3.8 FIST funding

3.8.1 IQAC entrusted Dr. Thomas Mathew to prepare a proposal for the setting up of a centralized research facility.

Coordinator

THE DAY OF THE CONTRACT OF THE

Principal (Chairman)

PRINCIPAL 8t. John's College Anchal-69130s

St John's College, Anchal

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Minutes of the meeting held on 27/06/2018 at 10 am in the IQAC office

Members present

- 1. Rev. Fr. James Steephen Olikal
- 2. Rev. Fr. Johnson Puthuvelil
- 3. Rev. Fr. Philip Kannamkulam
- 4. Ms. Suja S. Malancharuvil
- 5. Mr. Sibi C. Babu
- 6. Dr. Thomas Mathew
- 7. Mr. Jerry C. Jacson
- 8. Dr. Brilliant Rajan
- 9. Mr. Saji Thomas
- 10. Dr. Sooraj Kumar
- 11. Mr. George Thomas
- 12. Mr. Rajeev Anchal
- 13. Mr. John Mathai
- 14. Adv. Abdul Kharim
- 15. Mr. A. R. Twinkle
- 16. Dr. Benny Thomas
- 17. Mr Sabin

Members absent

- 1. H. E. Most Rev. Dr. Samuel Mar Irenios
- 2. Msgr. Mathew Manakkarakavil
- 3. Dr. Alexander Jacob
- 4. Adv. K. Raju
- 5. Mr. Varadarajan
- 6. Mr. Mathra Ravi

Agenda

- 1.10 Feedback of Workshop on RAF.
- 2.10 Introduction of value added/certificate/add on courses
- 3.10 Any other items
- 1.10 Feedback of workshop on RAF
- 1.10.1 IQAC has decided to hold an annual meeting of all the staff members from the next academic year onwards on the quality situation of the college.



2.10 Introduction of value added/certificate/add on courses

2.10.1 The IQAC coordinator has been entrusted with preparing a plan for further action in this regard.

Coordinator



Principal (Chairman)

Anchai-691306