



List of students have been selected for PTA Proficiency Prizes and various endowments for the year 2019-'20

1. Proficiency prize winners (Rs. 1000/- each)

Dept. of Botany

First Year - Thasnimol S
Second Year - Shilpa S Nair
Third Year - Sreelekshmi B R

Dept. of Chemistry

First Year - Abhijith A
Second Year - Pooja Baiju
Third Year - Aavani A S
I PG - Arya S

II PG - Arathy Chandran

Dept. of Commerce

First Year - Ajumi L

Second Year - Sania Ann Philip Third Year - Kavya Krishnan

Dept. of Economics

First Year - P Gayathree Second Year - Mekha S

Third Year - Gayathri Jayakumar

Dept. of English

First Year - Aiswarya B R
Second Year - Shabanamol B S
Third Year - Devapriya













Dept. of Environmental Science

- Aiswarya V I PG

II PG - Amrutha Mohan

Dept. of Malayalam

First Year - Aswathy A R Second Year - Haritha Third Year - Nadiya

Dept. of Mathematics

First Year - Kavya R

Second Year - Athulya Mohan Third Year - Salma S N I PG - Anjalimol S II PG - Amrutha U A

Dept. of Physics

- Abhijith G S First Year Second Year - Ashish V Jose - Sreebala P S Third Year

Dept. of Politics

First Year - Anjana Devi Second Year - Anupama K A Third Year - Amrutha Suresh I PG - SachDev S Nath

II PG - Arundhathi Radha C S

Dept. of Zoology

First Year - Dalia G

Second Year - Theertha Thulasi S Third Year - Goutham S Satheesh















2. Rev. Dr. Samuel Kattukallil Award (Rs. 500/- each for first year students)

Dept. of Botany - Anu SB

Dept. of Chemistry - Haritha Hari

Dept. of Commerce - Ajith S

Dept. of Economics - P Gayathree Dept. of English - Sruthi Sanal

Dept. of Malayalam - Athulya Krishnan

Dept. of Mathematics - Anjitha Thankam Babu

- Saranlal T S Dept. of Physics Dept. of Politics - Neethu Shaji

Dept. of Zoology - Dalia G

3. Rev. Fr. C. M. George Award (Rs. 1000/- each for second year students)

Dept. of Botany - Amritha nair M

Dept. of Chemistry - Pooja Baiju

Dept. of Commerce - Sania Ann Philip

Dept. of Economics - Mekha S Dept. of English - Aiswarya BR

Dept. of Mathematics - Raichel Varghese

Dept. of Physics - Jesna SJ

Dept. of Politics - Anupama KA

Dept. of Zoology - Theertha Thulasi S

Dept. of Malayalam - Haritha

4. University Rank Holders

First Rank - Veena Vijayan (MA Public Administration) Rs 2500/-

- Mekha Dev (MSc Environmental Science) Rs 2500/-

Second Rank - Anju O. (MA Public Administration) Rs 2000/-

- Aiswarya Lekshmi (BCom) Rs 2000/-

Third Rank - Amala S. Anil (MA Public Administration) Rs 1500/-

Anupama P. (MSc Environmental Science) Rs 1500/-









