

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

The discipline in the campus will reflect the rich social and cultural values which the college community cherishes. The Committee facilitates the maintenance of discipline in the campus. Dr. Jithin Jose (Convenor), Dr. Sooraj Kumar, Mrs. Nisha Thomas, Mr. Sibi C. Babu and Dr. Thomas Mathew are the members.

PURCHASE COMMITTEE

The members in the purchase committee are the Principal Dr. Cherian John (Chairman), Rev. Fr. Jinoy Mathew (Bursar), Mr. Jerry C. Jacson, Dr. P.S. Arun, Mr. Saji Thomas (Superintendent), Mrs. Lidiya Paul P. S. (Head Accountant), Mr. Shijo V. Varghese and Rev. Sr. Rabaeka Rachael V. G. (Librarian).

PLANNING COMMITTEE

The members in the planning committee are the Principal Dr. Cherian John (Chairman), Rev. Fr. Jinoy Mathew (Bursar), Head of all Department, Mr. Jerry C. Jacson (IQAC Coordinator), Mr. Saji Thomas (Superintendent), Mrs. Lidiya Paul P. S. (Head Accountant).

BUILDING COMMITTEE

The members in the building committee are the Principal Dr. Cherian John (Chairman), Rev. Fr. Jinoy Mathew (Bursar), Dr. Brilliant Rajan, Mr. Sibi C. Babu, Mr. Saji Thomas (Superintendent), Mrs. Lidiya Paul P. S. (Head Accountant), Mr. Jerry C. Jacson, a University representative and are Engineer / Architect.

ACADEMIC AUDIT

I the beginning of each semester the central internal academic audit team supervises the distribution of syllabus to all students as per the curriculum and by the commencement of end semester internal examination the team, besides the weekly and monthly Department wise evaluations, assesses the completion of portions according to the timetable. After the publication of university results, it is evaluated by the team and places suggetions for improvement. The data for evaluation is collected from all Departments, teachers, student and parents on the basis of questionnaires. The following are the teachers in charge of the committee. Mr. Sibi C. Babu (Convenor), Mrs. Lalitha Joseph, Mr. Tony Philip, Dr. Jiji S. G., Ms. Gouri Nair S. and Dr. Jensy Roshan F.

COUNSELLING CENTRE

The center winks with the objective. So heed to the problems of the students and to guide them in proper way, Fr. Shoji Varghese (Convenor), Fr. Renji Manipagan Mr. Joma Joseph are in charge.



HANDBOOK 2022 - 23

