List of Students who were granted scholarships and free ships provided by the Government

This is to certify that the following students were granted scholarships sanctioned by the Government during the academic year 2021-2022.

State Government Scholarships

I. Kerala Higher Education Scholarship

- 1. Lekshmi Raj (I Maths)
- 2. Amina A N (I Chemistry)
- 3. Afsana S (I Maths)
- 4. Najmi A S (I English)
- 5. N R Jasmine (I English)
- 6. Akshaya R (I Politics)

- 7. Jani S Prijith (I Politics)
- 8. Anusha S (I BCom)
- 9. Anaswara S (I BCom)
- 10.Agraja L (I BCom)
- 11.Gourikrishna S (I BCom)

II. DCE Scholarships

a. State Merit Scholarship

- Surya R S (I PG Maths)
- 2. Biji Babu (II PG Maths)
- 3. Merlin Johnson (II PG Maths)

b. Suvarnajubilee Merit (Fresh)

- 1. Anaswara S (I BCom)
- 2. Anusha S (I BCom)
- 3. Anusree Ramesh (I Chemistry)
- 4. Arabhi Anil (I Zoology)
- 5. Archana P A (I Politics)
- 6. Athira Krishnan U B (I Maths)
- 7. Athulya A S (I Politics)
- 8. Athulya L Pillai (I PG Chemistry)
- 9. Jani S Prijith (I Politics)

- 10. Manjima Madhusoodanan (I Politics)
- 11. Megha S (I Economics)
- 12. Padma N J (I Politics)
- 13. Pooja Madhu (I Politics)
- 14. Sreesanth s (I Chemistry)
- 15. Surya Suresh (I Economics)
- 16. Vishnu S (I PG Maths)
- 17. Vrindha Vinod (II English)

c. Suvarnajubilee Merit (Renewal)

- 1. Abhijith A (III Chemistry)
- 2. Abhijith G S (III Physics)
- 3. Amitha Suresh (II Zoology)
- 4. Bincy Biju (III BCom)
- 5. Sivapriya S P (II PG Chemistry)
- 6. Vishnu K (III Chemistry)

d. Samunnathi Scholarship

1. Anandhu P S (I BSc Mathematics)

e. University Junior Research Fellowship

1. A. Anantha Krishnan (Chemistry)